Follow MHMS_Media on Twitter!

Please Follow us on Twitter! We’re (hopefully) gonna be Tweeting next year about books, cool projects, exciting research, TV & Video production, and more! Sure, Twitter is blocked at MHMS but that’s not gonna stop us from Tweeting about the cool things that are going on at the Murray Hill Middle School Daring School Library!

To support this I’ve also written a really cool lesson for kids on how to write:
external image 5723437722_ee516325e7.jpg

Kids can submit their Twitter book reviews using a Google form rather than Twitter & I can cut & paste them at night from home!

We’re getting used to this new blog.. I finally said goodbye on our old blog and announced our move to here…what do you think? I’ve had some really great feedback, I really appreciate the welcome to Edublogs, and I think we’re gonna like it here!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *